Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon “B”
#21

Career Stats: 24836

Hnldondada@yahoo.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 21349

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 19650

messymess83@gmail.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 19301

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 18993

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 16757

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien (206-619-8400)-13yrs ex
#911

Career Stats: 16657

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 16212

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 14383

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 13700

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru (PRICE CHANGE APRIL 1ST)
#37

Career Stats: 13172

rochona15@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 12902

MervMill@outlook.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 12258

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 11903

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 11599

youngdek000@yahoo.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 11435

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell (prices $50 $60)
#206

Career Stats: 9738

dpeko206@gmail.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 9728

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 9547

1asmerom40@gmail.com
JAMIL DYLES
MillyCuts
#2100

Career Stats: 8517

jamildyles@ymail.com
Nena Pina
Nena
#97

Career Stats: 8449

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 8371

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Johnny Navarro
Johnny
#5

Career Stats: 7816

0jnav5@gmail.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie Da Barber
#625

Career Stats: 7441

freddieh625@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#34

Career Stats: 6289

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Chauncy Simms
Chaunc
#59

Career Stats: 5658

Chauncysimms2@yahoo.com
Gavin Lanphear
Gavinblendz
#70

Career Stats: 5231

gavinfastball@gmail.com
Latroy Farrow
L.A.
#21

Career Stats: 4787

latroy.farrow@gmail.com
Justin Garcia
JustinG
#671
Jerry Ramos
Jerry
#456

Career Stats: 3153

jerryramos456@gmail.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 2783

qleapheart@gmail.com
Kanber Mehdi
Kanbar
#884

Career Stats: 2442

qanbars1212@gmail.com
Frank Prado
Frank
#71

Career Stats: 2403

sayow2001@yahoo.com
Mohamed Hassan
Mohamed
#23

Career Stats: 2031

mohassan1738@gmail.com
Jay Miller
Jay
#88

Career Stats: 2020

jaudon143@gmail.com
Kolby Larson
Kolby
#315

Career Stats: 1859

kobefade21@gmail.com
Wayne Bryant
Wayne
#501

Career Stats: 1605

reddoglbryant@icloud.com
Avery Sligh
Avery
#34

Career Stats: 1484

Averysligh34@gmail.com
Patrice Neely
P

Career Stats: 667

Patriceneely9@gmail.com
Kelvin Miller
Qel
#337

Career Stats: 391

Kelvinmiller256@gmail.com
Big Eddie Valencia
Big Eddie
#87
Craig Cameron
CJ
#2

Career Stats: 368

craigcameronjr@yahoo.com
Xavier Suarez
X
#555

Career Stats: 261

xjsprofessor@gmail.com
Jacob Smith
Jacob
#77777
Janice Earnest
Juice
#89

Career Stats: 182

earnestj2012@gmail.com
monteil Henderson
Taethebarber
#300

Career Stats: 158

montethebarber@gmail.com
Nick Phan
Nick

Career Stats: 37

nick_phan123@icloud.com
MeMe Ferreira
MeMe
#42
Armani Fulson
Armani
#5
Andrew Beglarian
Andrew
#7
Carlos Tejeda
Carlos
#5
Josh Carrillo
Josh
#77