Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon “B”
#21

Career Stats: 19345

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 16319

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 16063

messymess83@gmail.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 15734

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 13008

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien (206-619-8400)
#911

Career Stats: 12320

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 11635

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 11587

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 11453

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 11217

MervMill@outlook.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 9852

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 9830

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 9704

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 9639

rochona15@gmail.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 8162

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 7435

youngdek000@yahoo.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell *NEW PRICE CASH ONLY*
#206

Career Stats: 7267

dpeko206@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 7180

1asmerom40@gmail.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 6616

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#97

Career Stats: 5840

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 5497

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ (206)2914451 working late
#44

Career Stats: 5447

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 5177

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie Da Barber
#625

Career Stats: 4995

freddieh625@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32

Career Stats: 4384

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Johnny Navarro
Johnny
#5

Career Stats: 4236

0jnav5@gmail.com
JAMIL DYLES
MillyCuts
#2100

Career Stats: 4130

jamildyles@ymail.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 2757

qleapheart@gmail.com
Chauncy Simms
Chaunc
#59

Career Stats: 2515

Chauncysimms2@yahoo.com
Gavin Lanphear
Gavinblendz
#70

Career Stats: 2257

gavinfastball@gmail.com
Justin Garcia
JustinG
#671
Latroy Farrow
L.A.
#21

Career Stats: 1352

latroy.farrow@gmail.com
Frank Prado
Frank
#71

Career Stats: 1327

sayow2001@yahoo.com
David Sego
David (D.J.)
#95

Career Stats: 1146

d-sego1@hotmail.com
Jerry Ramos
Jerry
#456

Career Stats: 1115

jerryramos456@gmail.com
La Trae Sarden
Trae 206-604-2048
#7

Career Stats: 1038

traesarden94@gmail.com
Deanna Carter
Deanna Carter
#333

Career Stats: 512

deanna2carter@gmail.com
Kanber Mehdi
Kanbar
#884

Career Stats: 434

qanbars1212@gmail.com
Wayne Bryant
Wayne
#501

Career Stats: 398

reddoglbryant@icloud.com
Kolby Larson
Kolby
#315

Career Stats: 341

kobefade21@gmail.com
Jay Miller
Jay
#88

Career Stats: 50

jaudon143@gmail.com
Patrice Neely
P

Career Stats: 37

Patriceneely9@gmail.com
THOMAS SIMMS
Trust
#573